CALL US
972-241-2331
E-MAIL
bidme@chathamworth.com
WORKING HOURS
Mon. - Fri. 8:30 AM -5:00 PM (CST)

About

 

image1

 

We distribute, sell and install Division 10 commercial construction products in the Dallas Fort Worth area and beyond! Our product line includes commercial restroom/washroom accessories, toilet compartments, operable walls, fire extinguishers and cabinets, projection screens, marker walls, marker boards, lockers, corner guards and wall protection, postal specialties, flagpoles, and more. We have strong, secure relationships with the top manufacturers of these products to ensure quality product and installation at a competitive price.

With our 26,000 square foot facility, we are able to access & stock a wide variety of products including washroom accessories, toilet partitions, & fire accessories. Our large facility enables us to purchase in bulk, saving our clients both money & time.

Our installers are in-house employees who have 100’s of years of combined experience. We are confident we are the most experienced & quality-conscious installers of Division 10 commercial construction products in the area. We employ a multitude of installers & assistant installers in order to carefully manage schedules & monitor the quality of each & every installation.

Usually joining at the very end of a project, we realize the critical nature of our products & the importance that you have entrusted in our team to perform at a high level.

 

Sarah Hickey

Project Manager & Estimator

sarah@chathamworth.com

 

Laura Cellmer

Project Manager & Estimator

laura@chathamworth.com

 

 

Angela Haron

Project Manager & Estimator

angela@chathamworth.com

 

 

 

Sara Fangmeyer

Office Manager

sara@chathamworth.com

 

Dominique Ferrara

Relationships Manager

dominique@chathamworth.com

 

 

Caroline Ast

Administrative Assistant

caroline@chathamworth.com

 

Courtney Mauch

Project Assistant

courtney@chathamworth.com

 

Courtney Miller

Project Assistant

cmiller@chathamworth.com

 

Ravin Ricord

Project Assistant

ravin@chathamworth.com

 

 

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. using WordPress.